You’re a Bitch

                                                         Image

“You’re a bitch” well if that isn’t an understatement..

I think I’ve been called a bitch more in the past 2 weeks then some can say in a year. Yes everyone knows that Allie’s a Bitch, it’s not news to anyone. Recently, I can say I’ve been a little more bitchy than usual. So yes, I apologize. I’m stressed the eff out. But, you must realize

A. I’m not being a bitch to you. I’m just being a bitch in general.

B. Don’t take what I say personal.. I am just venting. And if you are my friend, you will understand that I’m going through a hard time right now.

C. If you don’t want to hear about it, don’t ask how I am or how I’m feeling.

Moral of my short little vent.. When you’re up, you know who your friends are. When you’re down, you know who your friends are. Which sucks, and is shitty because I’m the type of person/friend that will do anything for you, and be there no matter what. I’m not asking for sympathy, or for people to feel bad, or sad. I’m simply asking for people to understand my situation. I’m a strong bitch.. But at the end of the day, support and my friends are everything.

4 thoughts on “You’re a Bitch

  1. You have every right to be a bitch and anybody who bothers you ill be glad to be a bitch to them with you. You are so strong and every emotion you feel you have every right to unleash the beast because none of us understand what you are going thru. Feel free at any time to send me some off the wall text messages letting out all your anger lol and call me every name in the book that you would like to say to someone! I love you boo

  2. Your a bitch huh?? Damn I must love me some bitches n bad bitches at that cuz my love for u is everlasting. Anyone that calls u a bitch at this time please let me know cuz there’s a hairy Sasquatch of a man that’s got ur back antine boo. You have always been more then a friend n even more then a sister n in the words of my dog tupac “keep ya head up” boo

Leave a Reply

