Merry Christmas!!

Merry Christmas!!!!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!!

  1. Hello my love!! I finally found this blog. Sorry it took so long! Im really happy you have this as a tool to share and vent. Giving others something to think about, especially how YOU are feeling. Your warrior friends who have been down this road are hand in hand with you. Always in my thoughts and prayers… Love you much!! As Anthony would say, Cant keep a good guy down (use girl for guy and there you go!) You are a wonderful bitch!! I read the HEADLINE Yes Im a Bitch… made me laugh.. You aren’t bitchy, its called irritated with the course of things you have no control over. Love you dearly and Im a text/call away!! ANYTIME!! I know you have a massive support group… and Im a mere distant confidant, but I am here.. ❤

Leave a Reply

