A message for Bo

First I wanted to thank everyone for the love and support after my past surgery. My last video went viral. I’ve gotten amazing messages and emails, and one really touched my heart. It was explaining to me about a beautiful 12 year old girl named Bo that was just diagnosed with brain cancer. I was asked to do a video, to cheer her up and give her some inspiration. Thank you to everyone that helped me with this amazing video. Please share this video, and help this beautiful little girl and her family, in any way that you can http://www.gofundme.com/l0ojt8

Leave a Reply

