No title.. 

  
“I have not been that wise. Health I have taken for granted. Love I have demanded, perhaps too much and too often. As for money, I have only realized its true worth when I didn’t have it.”

This man right here, has stuck by me through thick and thin, in sickness and in health, for better or for worse.. Just as we read in our vows.  It hasn’t been easy, that’s for sure. I’ll admit, Putting up with me is a struggle.. Then add all the health issues, surgeries, and complications on top of that! 10 years strong, and he has not given up on me, or us. Not once. 

When you find someone you love, don’t let them go. When you find that someone, tell them, because before you know it, they can be gone. I find we live too much in the past, rather than in this very moment. I’ve learned you must always live your life the way you want, because when you look back at how much time you’ve spent wasting it on things that don’t matter.. You will soon see it’s the little things in life that really matter, and mean the most. 

I’ve been going through more than anyone can imagine in the past few weeks/months.. Everyone knows I’m very open about my situations.. Cancer has tought me how to be strong, and how to handle anything that comes my way. But what I can say is… It NEVER prepared me for what I’m going through right now. I’m not ready to talk about it, and I’m not sure I ever will be.. Just know, that I will be ok. 

Since I’ve deleted social media, everyone got scared and worried.. Reaching out to my family and close friends.. So I just wanted to update my blog for all my followers, and say thank you to everyone who’s been reaching out to them, and checking on me ❤️ I’m gonna be ok.

7 thoughts on “No title.. 

  1. I love you lil cuz. You are such an inspiration, and I hope to get a chance to squeeze you soon! xoxo ❤ Melissa

  2. It was so nice to see you at the 5K, you looked great! Always thinking about you and definitely in my prayers. I saw a message “good times, bad times and everything in between, God has never left my side…” God has sent you one amazing angel! Xoxoxo hugs!

  3. My dearest loving Allie, thank you so much for stopping by to let us know your still taking care of yourself. We have all been praying and keeping a candle lit in honor of your strength and bravery with what your going through. We love you so much and know that God is the maker of all miracles. One day ill share my miracle with you because I’ve only been able to keep it to myself. I want to share My spiritual energy so the Lord may keep you in his miraculous embrace. In jesus Name , Amen. I love you My Warrior Princess. Muah 🙂

  4. I’m so glad to see you back on here! You are an amazing, strong woman and we all love and worry about you!

Leave a Reply

